“The purest form of insanity is to leave everything as it is and yet hope
that things will change. “

Albert Einstein

The conflict in your relationship might be so serious that you no longer feel like you’re making any progress. You might be arguing openly or the conflict could be colder in nature, and you might not be communicating very much at all. Either way, mediation is the right option for you if you want to find a solution.

Mediation often provides couples with imaginative solutions to problems that might have seemed irreconcilable. It creates space where there was once only strain, disconnectedness, unvoiced feelings or exhausting arguments.

If a couple then decides to separate, the mediation process can help to ensure that this step is taken in the best possible way. The goal is to develop an approach based on openness and fairness that will allow both partners to enjoy an unburdened future.

The mediation process always aims to find the best solution for both parties. As a mediator, I am all-partisan, which means that I represent both parties actively and simultaneously. You hire me together as a couple.

„Die reinste Form des Wahnsinns ist es, alles beim Alten zu lassen,
und trotzdem zu hoffen dass sich etwas ändert.“

Albert Einstein

Der Konflikt in Ihrer Partnerschaft ist so stark, dass Sie irgendwie nicht mehr weiterkommen. Vielleicht streiten Sie offen oder aber der Konflikt ist eher von kalter Natur und Sie reden wenig. Wenn Sie trotzdem eine Lösung angehen möchten, ist eine Mediation für Sie die Methode der Wahl.

Oft findet man in einer Mediation kreative Lösungen für vorher unvereinbar scheinende Ansprüche der Partner. Es entsteht Raum wo vorher Enge oder Unverbundenheit, Sprachlosigkeit oder kräftezehrender Streit geherrscht hat.

Wenn sich das Paar dann aber doch zu einer Trennung entscheidet, trägt ein Mediationsverfahren dazu bei, diesen Schritt in bestmöglicher Weise zu gehen. Das Ziel ist es dann, einen Prozess zu gestalten, der durch seine Offenheit und Fairness die Basis für eine unbelastete Zukunft beider Partner in sich trägt.

Das Ziel eines Mediationsverfahrens ist es stets die beste Lösung für beide Parteien zu finden. Der Mediator ist dabei All-parteilich. Dies bedeutet er vertritt beide Parteien aktiv und gleichzeitig. Sie beauftragen mich daher als Paar gemeinsam.